World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 24 Aug 2018
World Cup is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Entries to UK Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club – Irish Open
Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018
Entries to Irish Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Entries to Norwegian Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Entries to World Fours Masters open on Fri 1st June 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Entries to World Pairs Masters open on Fri 1st June 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Verdemat Bowls British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Entries to Verdemat Bowls British Open open on Sun 1st July 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 09 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019
Entries to English Masters open on Wed 1st August 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Entries to Belfast Open open on Sat 1st September 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019
Entries to World Masters open on Sat 1st September 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Official Sponsors

Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2018 Short Mat Players Tour