Upcoming Tournaments

Download Calendar
Bowls Trader World Cup

Bowls Trader World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 23rd August 2019
The World Cup is invite only
Entry & Event Information
UK Open

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 24th August 2019
Sun 25th August 2019
UK Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
Irish Open

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 14th September 2019
Sun 15th September 2019
Irish Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 26th October 2019
Sun 27th October 2019
Norwegian Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
World Fours Masters

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 30th November 2019
Entries to World Fours Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information
World Pairs Masters

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 1st December 2019
Entries to World Pairs Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information
Verdemat Bowls British Open

Verdemat Bowls British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 11th January 2020
Sun 12th January 2020
Verdemat Bowls British Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
English Masters

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 8th February 2020
Sun 9th February 2020
Entries to English Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information
Belfast Open

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 17th April 2020
Entries to Belfast Open open on 1 Sep 2019 18:00
Entry & Event Information
World Masters

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 18th April 2020
Sun 19th April 2020
Entries to World Masters open on 1 Sep 2019 18:00
Entry & Event Information
Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour