Upcoming Tournaments

Download Calendar
English Masters

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 9th February 2019
Sun 10th February 2019
English Masters is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
European Open

European Open

Sporthal Vossenberg
Sat 9th March 2019
Sun 10th March 2019
European Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
Belfast Open

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 5th April 2019
Belfast Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
World Masters

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 6th April 2019
Sun 7th April 2019
World Masters is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
World Cup

World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 23rd August 2019
World Cup is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information
UK Open

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 24th August 2019
Sun 25th August 2019
Entries to UK Open open on Fri 1st March 2019 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information
Irish Open

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 14th September 2019
Sun 15th September 2019
Entries to Irish Open open on Mon 1st April 2019 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

Sat 26th October 2019
Sun 27th October 2019
Entries to Norwegian Open open on Wed 1st May 2019 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information
World Fours Masters

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 30th November 2019
Entries to World Fours Masters open on Sat 1st June 2019 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information
World Pairs Masters

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 1st December 2019
Entries to World Pairs Masters open on Sat 1st June 2019 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information
Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour