World Fours Masters

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Entries to World Fours Masters open on 1 Jun 2020 18:00
Max Entries
Bowls Rink
Wygreen Light
Ben Pay / Stephen Buckett / Alistair McCrea / Matty Worden

Entry Fee: £40 (£10 per player)


  • Teams will be split into groups of four
  • The top two teams in each qualify for the main Cup knock-out.
  • The remaining 2 teams in each group go into the Plate competition.

Note: Timings are a guide only and may vary.

Prize Fund

The prize fund is £1,600

*All prizes maybe awarded in the form of pounds sterling or vouchers of the same value. Prizes and format is subject to entries.

Event Information

Location Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Date Sat 05 Dec 2020
Entry Fee £40.00
Max Entries 64
Floor Surface Bowls Rink
Mat Type Wygreen Light

Previous Winners

2019 Ben Pay / Stephen Buckett / Alistair McCrea / Matty Worden
2018 James Trott / Craig Burgess / Simon Pridham / Mikey Ivings
2017 Gethin Edwards / Aled Edwards / Cennydd Howell / Dafydd Howell
2016 Oliie Hipkiss / Stephen Holdsworth / Danny Langdon / Ryan Knight
2015 Michael Ivings / Paul Pomeroy / James Trott / James Smith
2014 Andy Morrison / Jal Richardson / William Morrison / Lisa Douglas

Featured Players

World Fours Masters News

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
TSR Legal Recruitment
©2020 Short Mat Players Tour