2015 Bond Bowls World Cup: the confirmed line-ups

The confirmed line-ups for the 9 teams competing at the first World Cup of short mat bowls are listed below. The players are listed in order, according to their finishing position in the 2014-15 Henselite Order of Merit. The highest qualifier and therefore the first player listed for each team will be ‘Player 1’, who will captain the team, and the lowest qualifier and last player listed will be ‘Player 4’.

 Jonathan Payne (C)
 Dimitri Payne
 Sibe Laureys
 Louis Helsen
 Chris Mann (C)
 Dominic Reed
 Jack Pye
 James Trott
 Mark Beattie (C)
 Andrew Morrison
 Jal Richardson
 Joseph Beattie
Isle of Man
Stephen Gale (C)
Jayne Smith
Michael Collister
Steve Durcan
Frans Roberts (C)
Saskia Schaft
Esther De Groot
Jan Reinders
Lars-Rune Lauritzen (C)
Ann-Katrin Kristiansen
Rune Klovtveit
Esben Lund
Joel Hager (C)
Dick Almen
Jorgen Karlsson
Tommy Dahlgren
Sam Harvey (C)
Stephen Williams
Chris Davies
Peter Rees
Rest of the World
Antonio Rinaldi (ITA) (C)
Lawrence Moffat (SCO)
Bent Nielsen (DEN)
Andreas Hahn (GER)


More details relating to each of the teams, including their team colours, can be found on the ‘Teams’ pages of our World Cup website: www.worldshortmatbowls.com

Please remember that the draw for the 2015 Bond Bowls World Cup will be streamed on Friday 17 July at 8pm GMT.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services