Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 26 Aug 2022
The World Cup is invite only
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - Sun 28 Aug 2022
Fully booked
Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 17 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022
Fully booked
Skien Fritidspark
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Sun 23 Oct 2022
Entries are open
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Entries are open
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 27 Nov 2022
Entries are open
York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 07 Jan 2023 - Sun 08 Jan 2023
Entries are open
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - Sun 12 Feb 2023
Entries open: 1 Aug 2022 19:00
Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Entries open: 1 Sep 2022 19:00
Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 22 Apr 2023 - Sun 23 Apr 2023
Entries open: 1 Sep 2022 19:00
Rank Player Points
1 1 Mark Beattie IIBA 940
2 1 Edward Sawbridge ENG 887
3 <> Jonathan Payne BE 871
4 <> James Trott ENG 852.50
5 <> P.J Gallagher IIBA 846.75
6 <> Nathan Haire IIBA 796.50
7 <> Peter Roberts ENG 761.38
8 6 Gary McNabb IIBA 736
9 1 Glenn Harvey IIBA 716.50
10 6 Joseph Beattie IIBA 711.50
11 2 Joel Häger SE 691.63
12 2 Nigel Nicholls ENG 668
13 2 Pauline Beattie IIBA 653
14 5 Alex Kley ENG 642
15 2 Jörgen Karlsson SE 624.13
16 4 Tone Bøe NO 618.13
View full rankings
Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
iamcrystalgoddess