Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Fully booked.

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019
Fully booked.

World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Fully booked.

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 24 Aug 2019 - Sun 25 Aug 2019
Entries are currently closed.

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 14 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019
Entries open: 1 Apr 2019 18:00

Norwegian Open

Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sun 27 Oct 2019
Entries open: 1 May 2019 18:00

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Entries open: 1 Jun 2019 18:00

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Entries open: 1 Jun 2019 18:00

Verdemat Bowls British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 11 Jan 2020 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
Entries open: 1 Jul 2019 18:00

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 08 Feb 2020 - Sun 09 Feb 2020
Entries open: 1 Aug 2019 18:00
Rank Player Points
1 <> Jonathan Payne BE 872.13
2 <> James Trott ENG 860.88
3 <> Stephen Gale IM 857.75
4 <> Nigel Nicholls ENG 835.13
5 1 Edward Sawbridge ENG 833.50
6 3 Mark Beattie IIBA 797
7 2 Stephen Proctor ENG 795.50
8 1 Peter Roberts ENG 771.38
9 6 P.J Gallagher IIBA 719.13
10 2 Jörgen Karlsson SE 688.75
11 1 Joel Häger SE 687.88
12 1 Jack Pye ENG 645
13 1 Joseph Beattie IIBA 641
14 4 Glenn Harvey IIBA 617.50
15 2 Dom Reed ENG 605.38
16 8 Mark Chittock ENG 597.63
View full rankings
Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour