Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Fully booked.

Taylor Bowls World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Entries are open.

Taylor Bowls World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Entries are open.

Verdemat Bowls British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 12 Jan 2019 - Sun 13 Jan 2019
Fully booked.

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 09 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019
Entries are open.

European Open

Sporthal Vossenberg
Sat 09 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019
Entries open: 1 Oct 2018 18:00

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Entries are open.

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 07 Apr 2019
Entries are open.

Official Sponsors

Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2018 Short Mat Players Tour