EL-VIS Elektro Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Entries are currently closed.

Taylor Bowls World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Entries are open.

Taylor Bowls World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Entries are open.

British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - Sun 14 Jan 2018
Entries are open.

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - Sun 11 Feb 2018
Entries are open.

TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 3 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Entries are open.

TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 2 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Entries are open.

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Entries are open.

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 21 Apr 2018 - Sun 22 Apr 2018
Entries are open.

Potters Grand Prix 2018

Potters Resort
Sat 14 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018
Entries are open.

Official Sponsors

Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2017 Short Mat Players Tour