>
<
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 28 Aug 2020
The World Cup is invite only
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 29 Aug 2020 - Sun 30 Aug 2020
Entries are currently closed
Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 19 Sep 2020 - Sun 20 Sep 2020
Skien Fritidspark
Sat 24 Oct 2020 - Sun 25 Oct 2020
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 29 Nov 2020
York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 09 Jan 2021 - Sun 10 Jan 2021
Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 13 Feb 2021 - Sun 14 Feb 2021
Rank Player Points
1 1 Mark Beattie IIBA 940
2 1 Edward Sawbridge ENG 887
3 <> Jonathan Payne BE 871
4 <> James Trott ENG 852.50
5 <> P.J Gallagher IIBA 846.75
6 <> Nathan Haire IIBA 796.50
7 <> Peter Roberts ENG 761.38
8 6 Gary McNabb IIBA 736
9 1 Glenn Harvey IIBA 716.50
10 6 Joseph Beattie IIBA 711.50
11 2 Joel Häger SE 691.63
12 2 Nigel Nicholls ENG 668
13 2 Pauline Beattie IIBA 653
14 5 Alex Kley ENG 642
15 2 Jörgen Karlsson SE 624.13
16 4 Tone Bøe NO 618.13
View full rankings
Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
TSR Legal Recruitment
©2020 Short Mat Players Tour