Cecil Dillon wins the 2015 Swedish Masters

Ireland’s Cecil Dillon won his second SMPT title after defeating Jorgen Karlsson of Sweden 13-5. Nigel Reed beat Mark Beattie in the bronze medal match 12-5.

The plate was won by Lars Hansen after he beat Steve Puttock in the while Susanne Kallsvik beat Dick Almen to claim the wooden spoon.

Mark Beattie retains the top spot in the Order of Merit while Cecil Dillon moves up to 5th place. The full list can be found here while the Race to the World Cup places can be found here.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services