Gerry McCabe wins the 2014 World Masters

Gerry McCabe become the 2014 World Masters Champion after beating Paul Reid 10-5 in the final.

Kevin Conroy takes the bronze medal after a 10-6 win against Eddie Crawford. Niall Cox takes the Plate final with a 11-10 over Mark Petticrew. In the Wooden Spoon Richard Allen beats Aaron Taylor 10-9.

Cecil Dillon takes the Order of Merit from Joseph Beattie in second. Dimitri Payne from Belgium takes third place. Provisional rankings can be seen here.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services