Cyprus Grand Prix: Open Pairs 2016

The third and final competition of the 2016 Cyprus Grand Prix sees the Open Pairs get under way today. 18 pairs will battle it out for the title.

The full list of matches can be found here.

The finals also take place today with the final of the Matchplay Pairs & Open Pairs at 5pm local time. The Masters Singles final then follows at 5:45pm.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering