Simon Pridham & James Smith win Trevor Pay Pairs 2016

Simon Pridham & James Smith have won the Trevor Pay Pairs 2016 after beating Craig Burgess & Phil Mills 13-4 in the final.

A Easthope & R Walker took home the Plate after a 15-3 win against J Burrows & F Coomber and A Shorney & L Shorney win the Shield, defeating M Wright & V Wright 15-3. You can see all the results here.

If you would like to make a donation in memory of Trevor, simply visit our dedicated Just Giving pages in aid of The Rowans Hospice.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services