Upcoming Tournaments

Download Calendar
World Cup

World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 26th August 2022
The World Cup is invite only
Entry & Event Information
UK Open

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 27th August 2022
Sun 28th August 2022
Fully booked
Entry & Event Information
Irish Open

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 17th September 2022
Sun 18th September 2022
Fully booked
Entry & Event Information
Norwegian Open

Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 22nd October 2022
Sun 23rd October 2022
Entries are open
Entry & Event Information
World Fours Masters

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 26th November 2022
Entries open: 1 Jun 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
World Pairs Masters

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 27th November 2022
Entries open: 1 Jun 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
British Open

British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 7th January 2023
Sun 8th January 2023
Entries open: 1 Jul 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
English Masters

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 11th February 2023
Sun 12th February 2023
Entries open: 1 Aug 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
Belfast Open

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 21st April 2023
Entries open: 1 Sep 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
World Masters

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 22nd April 2023
Sun 23rd April 2023
Entries open: 1 Sep 2022 19:00
Entry & Event Information
Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
iamcrystalgoddess
©2022 Short Mat Players Tour