Verdemat British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - Sun 14 Jan 2018
Verdemat British Open is fully booked.
Entry & Event Information

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - Sun 11 Feb 2018
Entries to English Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information

TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 3 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Entries to TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 3 Bowl Pairs are open.
Entry & Event Information

TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 2 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Entries to TSR Legal Welsh Grand Prix 2 Bowl Pairs are open.
Entry & Event Information

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Entries to Belfast Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 21 Apr 2018 - Sun 22 Apr 2018
Entries to World Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information

Potters Grand Prix 2018

Potters Resort
Sat 14 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018
Entries to Potters Grand Prix 2018 are open.
Entry & Event Information

World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 24 Aug 2018
The World Cup is invite only
Entry & Event Information

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Entries to UK Open open on Thu 1st March 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018
Entries to Irish Open open on Sun 1st April 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018
Entries to Norwegian Open open on Tue 1st May 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Entries to World Fours Masters open on Fri 1st June 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Entries to World Pairs Masters open on Fri 1st June 2018 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Official Sponsors

Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2017 Short Mat Players Tour