Bowls Trader World Cup

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Fri 18 Aug 2017
The World Cup is invite only
Entry & Event Information

UK Open

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 19 Aug 2017 - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Entries to UK Open are currently closed.
Entry & Event Information

Irish Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 16 Sep 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017
Entries to Irish Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

Norwegian Open

Skien Fritidspark
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017
Entries to Norwegian Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

Taylor Bowls World Fours Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Entries to Taylor Bowls World Fours Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information

Taylor Bowls World Pairs Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Entries to Taylor Bowls World Pairs Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information

British Open

York & District Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 13 Jan 2018 - Sun 14 Jan 2018
Entries to British Open are open.
Entry & Event Information

English Masters

Falcon Bowling and Social Club
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - Sun 11 Feb 2018
Entries to English Masters are open.
Entry & Event Information

Welsh Grand Prix 3 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Entries to Welsh Grand Prix 3 Bowl Pairs open on Sun 1st October 2017 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Welsh Grand Prix 2 Bowl Pairs

Cardiff Bowling Club
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Entries to Welsh Grand Prix 2 Bowl Pairs open on Sun 1st October 2017 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Belfast Open

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Entries to Belfast Open open on Fri 1st September 2017 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

World Masters

Belfast Indoor Bowls Club
Sat 21 Apr 2018 - Sun 22 Apr 2018
Entries to World Masters open on Fri 1st September 2017 18:00 GMT
Entry & Event Information

Potters Grand Prix 2018

Potters Resort
Sat 14 Jul 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018
Entries to Potters Grand Prix 2018 are open.
Entry & Event Information

Official Sponsors

Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
©2017 Short Mat Players Tour