Irish four take title

The Irish quartet of Andrew Morrison, Jal Richardson, William Morrison & Lisa Douglas claimed the World Fours Masters title at Bromsgrove Indoor Bowls Club after beating Jody Bright, Allan Williams, Alan Jones & Chris Williams 11-9 in the final.

James Smith, Paul Pomeroy, Michael Ivings & James Trott claimed the plate with a 17-3 victory over Steve Puttock, Martyn Dubb, James Bucknall & Ben Pay.

Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour