Irish Open 2016 Draw

The draw for our record breaking second ranking event of the 2016-17 season, the Irish Open, has taken place. You can see the groups below and the full schedule can be found here and the events stats here.

  • John Mackey replaces Jal Richardson
  • Malcolm Cunnibngham replaces Lisa Douglas
  • Stephen McMahon replaces Eva Nelson
  • PJ McCrossan replaces Robin Armstrong
Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour