PJ McCrossan wins the Irish Open

PJ McCrossan won the Irish Open 2014 after beating Jal Richardson 13-2 in the final. Joe Beattie claimed 3rd place after he won a tie break against Sean Conroy. Pauline Beattie won the plate final after beating William Morrison and Jonathan Payne from Belgium won the wooden spoon with victory against Marty McNicholl.

Jal Richardson move to number one in the rankings from Mark Beattie. The full rankings list can be seen here.

Official Sponsors
Taylor Bowls
Bowls Trader
TSR Legal Recruitment
Drakes Pride
Techniheat Plant Services
Constantinou Bros Hotels
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
©2019 Short Mat Players Tour