2015 Ramada Plaza Irish Open – ‘Show Mat’ Schedule

The introduction of the SMPT Show Mat at the Henselite World Masters earlier in the year proved such a popular concept, with both players and spectators, that we have decided to bring it back for the 2015 Ramada Plaza Irish Open!

Below are the confirmed fixtures for the 12 sessions of group games that will be played on Day One.  The 3 Show Mat games for the final round of group games played on Sunday morning will be confirmed following the completion of Day One.

This talented line-up consists of players from 5 countries and includes 10 SMPT event winners, 4 multi SMPT Champions, 2 World Cup Winners, as well as a host of World, British Isles and National champions, past and present.

09:00 Andrew Morrison Mark Beattie
09:45 Gerry McCabe Jonathan Payne
10:30 Joel Hager Stuart McSorley
11:15 Niall Hand PJ McCrossan
12:00 William Morrison Sean Conroy
12:45 Paddy McElvaney Gary McNabb
13:30 Dick Almen Paul Bax
14:15 Stephen Gale Robin Gamble
15:00 Nathan Haire Lee Toleman
15:45 Valerie Witherow Aidan Corrigan
16:30 Owen Kelly  Paul Pomeroy
17:15 Jal Richardson Kevin Conroy

You can follow the ‘Live Scores’ of all Show Mat games on our website.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services