Andrew Leckey wins the 2013 Irish Open

Andrew Leckey beat Kevin Conroy 11-10 in a brilliant final at the Irish Open in Belfast.

Raymond Stubbs took the bronze medal after beating Jason Hand 14-9.

Andy Morrison won the plate final after a 15-7 victory over Edward Crawford and MJ O’Connor beat Hugh Trainor after a play-off in the Wooden Spoon final.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services