2016 Henselite World Masters ‘Show Mat’ Schedule

The SMPT Show Mat concept was first introduced at last year’s Henselite World Masters to enable the optimal viewing of select games. Following popular recent appearances at the Irish Open and Swedish Masters, we have once again chosen a game from each session which we believe deserves to take centre stage!

Below are the confirmed fixtures for the 12 sessions of group games that will be played on Day One.

This talented line-up consists of players from 6 countries and includes 4 winners of SMPT ranking events, 2 World Cup winners, as well as a host of World, British Isles and National Champions, past and present.

09:00 Andrew Jones Mark Beattie
09:45 Nick Evans Chris Davies
10:30 Dom Reed Kevin Conroy
11:15 Keith Lackford Joel Hager
12:00 Tony Bell Stuart McSorley
12:45 Dimitri Payne Antonio Rinaldi
13:30 John Quinn Stephen Proctor
14:15 Lee Toleman Glenn Harvey
15:00 Kevin Conroy PJ Gallagher
15:45 Dick Almen Jorgen Karlsson
16:30 Cecil Dillon  Diarmuid McMahon
17:15 Aidan Corrigan Raymond Stubbs

The three Show Mat games for the final round of group games played on Sunday morning will be confirmed following the completion of Day One.

You can follow the ‘Live Scores’ for all Show Mat games and keep up to speed with the results of all other fixtures via our website.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services