Cecil Dillon wins the English Masters

Cecil Dillon has won his first SMPT title at the English Masters after defeating Dimitri Payne 9-8 in the final. Anthony Fautley took the bronze medal after beating Ben Pay 14-12.

William Morrison wins the Plate after beating Marc Lancaster 9-8.

Nigel Nichols takes the Wooden Spoon final 12-5 against Mitchel Young.

A full report will follow and for a look back at some the highlights as they happened here.

Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Drakes Pride
Taylor Bowls
Power Porsgrunn
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services
Drumlin Lane Self Catering
TSR Legal Recruitment
©2021 Short Mat Players Tour