Falcon Open Pairs draw

The draw for the Falcon Open Pairs has now been made. You can see the draw below and the full schedule on Tournament Software here.

The Falcon Open Pairs will be held at Falcon Bowling and Social Club on Sunday 2nd June 2024 and we will be raising money for the the Neonatal Unit at Broomfield Hospital. You can donate on GoFundMe here.

The draw for the Trevor Pay Pairs can be seen here.

Group 01
Tim Harwood + Alan Harwood
Mike Wright + Steve Puttock
Christopher Hatch + Andrew Williams
Nigel Reed + AN Other
Group 02
Daniel Sands + Keith Lackford
Kenny Baxter + Jeff Banister
Dave Bignall + Lynn Bignall
Stephen O’Neill + Conan O’Neill
Group 03
Michael Everitt + Jacqueline Everitt
Martyn Dubb + Mark Hollis
Susan Lawley + Kevin Lawley
Darren Brown + Mark Spalding
Group 04
Terry Mead + Shannon Mead
Greg Wade + Rob Wade
Andrew Shorney + Lorraine Shoney
Derek Coates + Chris Coates
Group 05
Anthony Friel + Pauline Friel
Jonas Häger + AN Other
Andrew evans + Andrew coghlin
Nigel Froud + Martin Grange
Group 06
Danny Hogben + Michael Doorey
David Chittock + Pat Goodchild
Steve Buckett + Callum Beale
Melissa Morris + Tom Morris
Group 07
Finn Arild Zinder Aarnes + Hege Strand Aarnes
John Kyle-Price + Ed Kyle-Price
David White + George Cherry
Alun Thomas + Lee Lewis
Group 08
Barry Bates + Colin Robinson
Bob Cousins + David Baker
Nigel Nicholls + Paul Seaman
Linda White + Joseph Peters
Group 09
Louis O’Hara + Patrick Henry
Julia Bruce + Jan Rodgers
Jeffrey Branch + Dennis Mack
Paula Scales + Julian Scales
Group 10
Steve Whiting + Kath Whiting
Bob Taylor + Carol Taylor
Sylvia Poulter + Emily Poulter
Greg Webb + Andy Neal
Group 11
Keelee Jones + Richard Arran
James Durrant + Dave Goddard
Chris West + Kelly West
Elise Daniell + Peter Hore
Group 12
Beverley Stevenson + Alan Hare
Tommy Mikkelsen + Gunn Ellen Bækkevold
Bob Naylor + Karen Neal
David Osman + John Hardy
Group 13
Gary Sutton + Margaret Sutton
June Messenger + Roger Messenger
Brenda Crowe + Denise Martin
Connie Coates + Bobby Addis
Group 14
Andrew Scott + Kerry Scott
Mitchell Young + Craig Burgess
Peter Ainslie + Chris Adams
AN Other + Sarah Sarling
Group 15
Shaun Morley + Beverley Morley
Terry Bradshaw + Ron Smith
Natalie Evans + Sam jones
May Britt Nilsen-Zinder + Jan Nyman
Group 16
Joseph Lewis + John Smallcombe
Derek Adams + Joanne Clements
Ray Niblock + Paul Hutson
Jean Bridges + Pete Arthur
Official Sponsors
Bowls Trader
Nordic Caravan
Crowne Plaza Belfast
Bowls is Bowls
Techniheat Plant Services